top of page
Writer's pictureMachine Knitting Showcase

Stash-Busting Sheep





We recently wild camped on a sheep farm in Wales in the middle of nowhere on the top of a VERY big hill (I think it was a mountain) with only sixteen gazillion sheep for company. All that wool 🤩 I took my crochet along as machine knitting in the campervan is apparently frowned upon

(I know not why lol) and whilst in the middle of a cloud, I crocheted a few little sheep in coats from a lovely free pattern by Lucy on Attic 24 Crochet pattern link here Inspired by that pattern I decided on one for the machine when I got home so here's my little machine knitting pattern for a simple stash busting sheep. It's for any flat bed knitting machine in any yarn and any tension. It's free to use and share as you like. I'd love to see your finished woolly goodness so email me your pictures to knittynellie@gmail.com and I'll pop them on this blog. DOWNLOAD THE FREE PATTERN BELOW



567 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page